Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Craig Ranch Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in McKinney, TX

83 total reviews

Craig Ranch Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Craig Ranch Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbie J.
Submitted 07/13/18
Excellent outcome. Professional.
Isabel H.
Submitted 06/25/18
Great!!
Dar K.
Submitted 06/22/18
When I walked into Dr. Troy's office I could barely stand up straight due to lower back pain. He quickly assessed and adjusted and the pain was almost instantly gone. He is very knowledgeable. Give him a try and if you haven't been in a while, like myself, think about getting back on a regular cadence with him. You won't regret it.
Richard D.
Submitted 06/12/18
Had a great first visit with Dr. Troy. He went over everything and explained it in terms I understood. First treatment seemed to have helped, but wasn’t expecting a miracle. Know more about it tonight when I try to go to sleep. Looking forward to second treatment tomorrow. Would recommend Dr. Roy to my friends.
Teresa M.
Submitted 06/06/18
Staff was pleasant and Dr. Troy relieved my shoulder pain instantly. Great experience.
Alida M.
Submitted 06/06/18
Awesome 1st visit! I feel better and slept great last night!
David M.
Submitted 06/01/18
I have been for more than 30 years a patient of many chiropractors and I have to say that Dr. Allan is the best chiropractor that I have met ever. : )
Staci C.
Submitted 05/19/18
Always friendly and always efficient.
Yoel A.
Submitted 05/13/18
Professional and effective service
Kristine J.
Submitted 05/09/18
Very friendly staff and I feel all better!
Sarah E.
Submitted 05/04/18
I always leave feeling here like a new person!
Sophia P.
Submitted 03/18/18
I always leave feeling refreshed and ready to go! Staff is great!
Rebecca T.
Submitted 03/13/18
From the moment I walked in to the time I left, I was treated with care and kindness. Knowledgeable doc and caring staff...always make me feel soooo much better!!
Rosemary C.
Submitted 03/13/18
However, my ear is still blocked, 24 hours later. I am using the peppermint oil as instructed.
Brandi C.
Submitted 03/13/18
Very quick and precise to the reason for visit.
Sarah R.
Submitted 01/12/18
Fast service and very knowledgeable doctor.
Edward S.
Submitted 12/16/17
Fixed me right up! I need to go more often.
Bill M.
Submitted 11/27/17
My arm was in a lot of pain when I came in Dr Troy knew right where the problem was. A 1/2 hr later I was on my way out pain free. Thanks again Dr Troy
Lilliana Q.
Submitted 11/07/17
Feeling great relief after adjustments :-)
Sandra D.
Submitted 10/02/17
It was great to have a doctor really listen to you. First visit made improvements