Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Craig Ranch Chiropractic

Chiropractor located in McKinney, TX

144 total reviews

Craig Ranch Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Craig Ranch Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Walker C.
Submitted 03/23/21
Feel so much better after severe sciatic nerve pain
Deborah K.
Submitted 03/11/21
I appreciate the technique, skill and knowledge of Dr. Allam. Very effective in keeping pain under control. Clean, safe environment.
Debra C.
Submitted 03/10/21
Very friendly front desk, quick adjustment and felt 100% better when I walked out.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr. Allam is amazing!
Jennifer K.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr Allam and his staff are exceptional! They set the bar for patient care. Thank you
Miya C.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr.Alam and staff are caring and professional. I always feel better after treatment. I highly recommend Dr.Alam.
Gregory E.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr. Allam is terrific and has made my life much more comfortable. From the first treatment I had three+ years ago (where I went from having to wear shoes with orthotic insoles constantly to being able to walk barefooted) to the most recent adjustment after putting my back out. Even though it had not needed an adjustment in about a year, Dr. Allam put me back (literally) in alignment and my wife and I were able to make it to our dance class later that evening. Three hours of dancing later and I was still pain free.
Doug M.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr Allam is a rock star. I have an ongoing pinched nerve in my lower back from football that can get so painful that I can only walk for brief periods before I have to sit down due to the pain. Regular visits to Dr Troy keeps me healthy and pain free.
Kim D.
Submitted 01/13/21
Thanks to Dr. Allam I am finally getting some relief in my arm and more.
Ruth B.
Submitted 01/12/21
Always treated with a friendly smile and respect in this office. It is a pleasure doing business with these people.
Steven Craig S.
Submitted 01/06/21
In on time , issue resolved, all is great.
Pam W.
Submitted 01/05/21
After receiving Chiropractic adjustments at CR Chiropractic, I woke up to next day feeling considerably better.
Doug M.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr Allam is the best Chiropractor that I’ve ever had. I’ve been to dozens and dozens in the past 40 years and I would recommend Dr Troy over anyone else. Doug
Peter B.
Submitted 12/15/20
Great adjustment.
Mary B.
Submitted 12/01/20
Troy and his staff are always wonderful. Very caring and professional.
Ivan L.
Submitted 12/01/20
Nice job
Mark B.
Submitted 12/01/20
Great visit.
John V.
Submitted 11/18/20
Always great care and service
Christine S.
Submitted 11/13/20
After suffering from migraines for decades, I feel excited and hopeful about the treatment offered at Craig Ranch Chiropractic. Dr. Allam was polite, upfront and honest with my treatment outlook. Looking forward to healing!
Lori A.
Submitted 10/20/20
On time and Dr Troy listens to the patience about how they are feeling and makes adjustments accordingly.