Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Craig Ranch Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in McKinney, TX

83 total reviews

Craig Ranch Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Craig Ranch Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aileen B.
Submitted 09/06/19
I have always appreciated Dr. Allam's professional bedside manner. He is efficient and the adjustments have worked wonders in healing an old injury. Scheduling desk is friendly and quick, too. I love being able to schedule online as well and the call/ text reminders are so helpful for me when life gets hectic. Our whole family sees Dr. Allam (including the 2 yrs old) and we're grateful for his expertise. Thanks!
Kelly S.
Submitted 08/29/19
Great.
Steven S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Allam Knew exactly how to correct my hurting area.
Mandra C.
Submitted 08/13/19
Always professional and efficient
Venece P.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Allam made time to get me into his office the same day that I injured my lower back. He has been able to help ease the pain and also has helped me decrease my number of migraines per month! M
Gayln A.
Submitted 08/03/19
He is a really good guy and will listen to you. He adjusts you and you feel so much better. I have more flexibility and this is preventing me from neck surgery.
Olivia G.
Submitted 07/22/19
Amazing
Blake L.
Submitted 07/19/19
Felt great after treatment!
Imani C.
Submitted 07/13/19
Friendly and very quick straight to the point
Alicia M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr Allam is awesome. He has been helping my family for over 10 years.
Frieda M.
Submitted 06/26/19
Short wait. Felt better right away. Clean environment.
Jasmine G.
Submitted 06/16/19
I have seen Dr.Troy Allam for my upper back pain issue. He listened carefully, and explained me what type of treatment required to fix my back pain problem. After two visits itself I feel much better. I highly recommend Dr. Allam, he is highly skilled and best Chiropractor. His office staff members are friendly and take care of the patients very well.
Chris M.
Submitted 05/25/19
Didn’t wait long.
Srini G.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Troy is the beat.
Gilbert A.
Submitted 04/27/19
First time at a chiropractor and they helped relieve my pain.
Anthony G.
Submitted 04/02/19
Always leave feeling refreshed and not achy!
Emerson B.
Submitted 04/02/19
Quick and efficient
Tina E.
Submitted 04/01/19
Troy was very informative and explained things and I was made to feel pretty calm as it was my first time being adjusted .
Kimberly K.
Submitted 03/06/19
Craig Ranch Chiropractics is the only place I go to for any back adjustments or neck issues. Dr. Allam is trust worthy. His office staff is kind and courteous.
Norine B.
Submitted 02/20/19
Can't say enough great things about Dr. Troy! Whenever I feel uncomfortable or am in pain, I immediately reach for the phone to make an appointment! Instant relief from Dr. Troy beats any over the counter pain remedy!