Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Craig Ranch Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in McKinney, TX

110 total reviews

Craig Ranch Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Craig Ranch Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary R.
Submitted 07/15/20
Friendly staff, prompt service. Dr. Allam takes great care of patients
Lawrence (Scott) D.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Allam always takes special care of my needs to ensure that I can perform to my highest potential. His staff is a pleasure to work with and are very accommodating.
Laura K.
Submitted 07/02/20
My experience with Dr Allam and staff have been nothing but exceptional and the results have been truly amazing. . . no exaggeration! I have been treated by other chiropractors who were nice but there is no comparison to the relief I have received at Craig Ranch Chiropractic. I finally found THE solution for pain relief and improved productivity.
Melinda T.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Allam and his staff are all very kind. After my first visit I was already feeling relief from sciatic pain. You can tell that Dr. Allam takes your health and well-being seriously. He just wants to get you feeling better. I am very pleased with my experience.
John M.
Submitted 06/20/20
It was an awesome 1st time experience.
Daniel V.
Submitted 06/09/20
This was my first visit and so far I feel good. Have high hopes for that doctor.
Dolli P.
Submitted 06/02/20
Great experience, good adjustments, friendly staff.
Melissa C.
Submitted 05/12/20
Excellent service every visit!! Staff is ALWAYS polite and helpful.
Tonya D.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr Troy is the best. Kind, thorough and quick.
Daniel C.
Submitted 04/29/20
Always a great visit.
Eric R.
Submitted 04/24/20
I will definitely be back for my adjustment needs.
Vanessa S.
Submitted 02/26/20
Great customer service! Staff is always polite and friendly! I go regularly for adjustments, and I'm in and out in thirty minutes or less.
Ann H.
Submitted 02/25/20
Always a great experience.
Diane V.
Submitted 02/19/20
I’ve always had great help with my back, knees, neck and shoulders. Dr. Allam is awesome. If it wasn’t for his help I probably would t be walking. His staff are all very kind and great with Everyone who walks through their door. I appreciate all of the help I’ve received from everyone. Thank Y’all very much.❤️
Samit M.
Submitted 01/27/20
Awesome first visit.
Ryan F.
Submitted 01/26/20
My job requires a great deal of weekly travel, and being a taller individual, most airline seats weren’t made for people my size. If not for Dr. Allam, I’d be in a world of hurt. He keeps me adjusted well, and is highly experienced and knowledgeable. One of the best doctors I have had the pleasure of visiting!
Marcy D.
Submitted 12/27/19
So very thankful for Dr. Allam. My back went out the day after Christmas and within 24 hours I was adjusted and on the road to recovery.
Claudia M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Love Dr. Troy!
Brooke V.
Submitted 11/04/19
Was an informative visit. Haven't been to a chiropractor in about 5-6years. Well worth it. Staff very friendly.
Rhonda B.
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr. Allam & his staff are great! I've been a patient of his for more than a year. He has done so much helping me with my 'frozen shoulder'!! Plus, his adjustments really help with overall wellness.