Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Craig Ranch Chiropractic

Chiropractor located in McKinney, TX

169 total reviews

Craig Ranch Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Craig Ranch Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fred H.
Submitted 12/28/21
I come once a month or as needed. Always happy with the results!
Kyal F.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Allam really tries to find your main problem areas and works to give you relief in your daily life! Everyone working was kind and professional.
Jacqueline J.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Allam is excellent! My husband and I have been going to him for years and he always takes great care of us. He treated me for sciatica throughout my pregnancy and now treats my baby as well. His goal is truly to get you back to feeling good, he doesn’t try to make you come in if it’s not absolutely necessary. The office staff are great and always extremely nice. I can’t recommend this practice enough!
Jonathan R.
Submitted 11/21/21
Excellent and Fast service with attention to safety protocol. Thanks
Dave V.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Allam is an excellent Chiropractor. I highly recommend him. He knows exactly what adjustments I need without me having to tell him what hurts. I think you could call that "GIFTED"!
Debra W.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very calm atmosphere
Tyler H.
Submitted 09/11/21
Usually I feel sore after an adjustment but not here.
Kimberly L.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr Allam is great and has really helped both my son and me with our back pain. Office staff is friendly, helpful and efficient. I highly recommend.
Shannon M.
Submitted 09/03/21
Awesome experience every time!!
Lakshmi V.
Submitted 08/15/21
Best doctor for chronic pain . I tried all kind of pain killers . He fixes your problem
Jerry R.
Submitted 08/14/21
It was interesting how my pain stopped after my first appointment
Lisa B.
Submitted 08/11/21
Great experience with great results
Billie/Mary O.
Submitted 07/27/21
Best chiropractor in the Universe. Pleasant environment, great fish tank. Wonderful staff.
Kaizer S.
Submitted 07/23/21
Great
Gaston H.
Submitted 07/13/21
Excellent.. great diagnostics, explanation and treatment. Good job.
Jill L.
Submitted 06/16/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Allan for years and has always been beneficial to my poor old body. I can walk comfortably without pain and sleep better since starting with him for adjustments.
Ramya K.
Submitted 05/31/21
Well treated
MERRILY H.
Submitted 05/26/21
I was in quite a bit of pain when I walked in the door. I felt much better after treatment and I know I will continue to improve with a few more treatments.
Steven S.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Allam as usual goes right to the “heart” of the hurt and fixes it.
Keri T.
Submitted 05/18/21
My first time to see a chiropractor and he really eased my concerns