Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Craig Ranch Chiropractic

Chiropractor located in McKinney, TX

172 total reviews

Craig Ranch Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Craig Ranch Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanne O.
Submitted 06/29/22
Always able to get in always a great staff. Been going to him for over 12+ years.
Andrew W.
Submitted 06/14/22
Quick and friendly service. Effective and lasting treatment. Whats not to love about this place?
Eryn C.
Submitted 06/04/22
Good!
Ann C.
Submitted 05/15/22
Pain in SI Joint much improved, however right hip pain is now worse. Ugh! Eager for my Monday morning appt to get tweaked.
Maria M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great doctor and great staff. I always leave feeling much better and relieved from neck pain.
Miya C.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr.Allam and staff are wonderful. I highly recommend Dr. Allam.
Sofia D.
Submitted 04/10/22
Very welcoming, professional staff - Dr. Allam is excellent addressing the "hurt issues" Instant relief! Thank you!
Jan C.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Allam has been my chiropractor for many years now. He always gives me excellent adjustments and treatments.
Ashlee M.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Allam takes the time to really listen to any concerns you may have. I’m glad to have found his practice.
Nancy C.
Submitted 03/15/22
It is a very friendly and helpful place that is eager to help me with my issues.
Robert B.
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr. Allam & his staff are awesome! Dr. Allam is helping me take care of my sciatica. He is very knowledgeable and cares about helping people with their injuries and getting them back to normal.
Sharon T.
Submitted 03/04/22
I have had great relief from neck and back pain. When I miss a week, I really notice. I had arm and shoulder pain when I went in last week. After treatment, both gone. Dr. Allam is the first chiropractor I have ever seen. A friend referred me and I am very grateful. Dr. Allam has really made a difference in how I feel...for the better.
Claudia L.
Submitted 02/23/22
I love how efficient this office is! In and out but still with personal attention to your needs. Patient for life (or as long as insurance keeps paying
Rodney W.
Submitted 02/21/22
My neck and shoulder was locked up from sitting at my desk 10-12 hours working from home. He released the pressure I was feeling and gave me at home movements and tips to reduce pain in the future.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 02/18/22
This was my first time seeing a chiropractor and I was nervous. But everyone made me feel welcome and comfortable! Dr Allam was amazing! He explained everything and the adjustment was so easy. I honestly was scared but it was a great experience. I can feel a difference. I appreciated the advice for stretching and the honest expectations set. They’re new to my insurance so I paid more than expected BUT it was explained to me kindly and I trust what I was told. Absolutely happy and will be back…next week actually.
Jeryl S.
Submitted 02/10/22
Appreciate the service that Dr. Troy and his staff provides. Praise YAH through YAHUSHUA!
Lois K.
Submitted 02/08/22
Went in with neck hurting hurting and when I left I felt better. Very professional. I believe I have found my chiropractor here in Texas.
Sharon T.
Submitted 02/02/22
He knows what he's doing and does it well. I always feel so much better after each treatment. I highly recommend him.
Ann H.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Troy Allam and his office staff are always kind, considerate and professional. Any issues that I have presented over the years have been addressed and relief is the result.
Patricia W.
Submitted 01/28/22
Good experience, knowledgeable and informative.