Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Craig Ranch Chiropractic

Chiropractor located in McKinney, TX

144 total reviews

Craig Ranch Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Craig Ranch Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra W.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very calm atmosphere
Tyler H.
Submitted 09/11/21
Usually I feel sore after an adjustment but not here.
Kimberly L.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr Allam is great and has really helped both my son and me with our back pain. Office staff is friendly, helpful and efficient. I highly recommend.
Shannon M.
Submitted 09/03/21
Awesome experience every time!!
Lakshmi V.
Submitted 08/15/21
Best doctor for chronic pain . I tried all kind of pain killers . He fixes your problem
Jerry R.
Submitted 08/14/21
It was interesting how my pain stopped after my first appointment
Lisa B.
Submitted 08/11/21
Great experience with great results
Billie/Mary O.
Submitted 07/27/21
Best chiropractor in the Universe. Pleasant environment, great fish tank. Wonderful staff.
Kaizer S.
Submitted 07/23/21
Great
Gaston H.
Submitted 07/13/21
Excellent.. great diagnostics, explanation and treatment. Good job.
Jill L.
Submitted 06/16/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Allan for years and has always been beneficial to my poor old body. I can walk comfortably without pain and sleep better since starting with him for adjustments.
Ramya K.
Submitted 05/31/21
Well treated
MERRILY H.
Submitted 05/26/21
I was in quite a bit of pain when I walked in the door. I felt much better after treatment and I know I will continue to improve with a few more treatments.
Steven S.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Allam as usual goes right to the “heart” of the hurt and fixes it.
Keri T.
Submitted 05/18/21
My first time to see a chiropractor and he really eased my concerns
Shashi S.
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr Troy is awesome doctor, he is very soft spoken , understand patient’s problem, gives enough time to the patient, I got sudden lower back pain today & went to see dr Troy, I was not able to walk but when I came back I was able to walk, his treatment is great, easy to get the appointment, front staff is very cooperative, thanks Dr Troy for giving good treatment to the patients!
Madison H.
Submitted 04/21/21
I feel so much better. It has changed my day to day life.
Bruce A.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr Troy is caring and good at reading your body's subluxation.
Ruy B.
Submitted 04/13/21
I have been a pacient with Dr Allan for many years, and highly recommend him.
John M.
Submitted 04/07/21
Perfect as always