4.85/5

Craig Ranch Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in McKinney, TX

40 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Craig Ranch Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Craig Ranch Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Deborah B.
Submitted 01/12/19
I had an excellent experience with Dr. Hall. I will definitely use her expert Chiropractic services again.
Bruce A.
Submitted 01/10/19
Always good.
Jeanne B.
Submitted 01/03/19
Appointments are easy to make and I always get a good treatment
ROSALIA A.
Submitted 12/09/18
My first visit with Dr. Alam was wonderful, front desk friendly, welcoming, Dr. Alam makes you feel special, explaining step by step, didn’t feel rushed out, amazing experience, I would recommend to family and friends definitely!
Brittney T.
Submitted 11/18/18
Professional, attentive, and friendly staff.
Shawnnay D.
Submitted 11/14/18
I absolutely recommend him! I’ve been other places but he is the best by far!
Lori A.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr Troy listens to his patients and is able to address concerns and help his patients live a healthier life with maintenance regular visits.
Ivan L.
Submitted 09/15/18
It was good
Sherry B.
Submitted 09/15/18
Outstanding patient service and treatment. Dr. Allam is very professional and treats each patient with care.
Rosio G.
Submitted 09/12/18
Awesome!
Arturo D.
Submitted 09/08/18
Just an awesome experience, I feel great!!! Thank you Dr Troy and staff you guys are just the best.
Dawn M.
Submitted 08/31/18
My son and I were seen ... the doctor was awesome ... the staff was awesome and we can’t waot to come back!! Thank you so much for everything!
David M.
Submitted 08/31/18
One of the best chiropractor I ever know.
Caroline/ Jim A.
Submitted 08/28/18
Troy is a super guy ! My husband calls him "The Gentle Giant".... Go see for yourself......
Brandy M.
Submitted 08/07/18
Very professional and kind
David G.
Submitted 08/04/18
Fast. Painless. It worked.
Christy D.
Submitted 07/14/18
Very friendly staff, and Dr. Allam is the only one I trust for my chiropractic care. After 2 car accidents, routine visits has kept me healthy and able to stick with my regular workout routine.
Debbie J.
Submitted 07/13/18
Excellent outcome. Professional.
Isabel H.
Submitted 06/25/18
Great!!
Dar K.
Submitted 06/22/18
When I walked into Dr. Troy's office I could barely stand up straight due to lower back pain. He quickly assessed and adjusted and the pain was almost instantly gone. He is very knowledgeable. Give him a try and if you haven't been in a while, like myself, think about getting back on a regular cadence with him. You won't regret it.

Insurance Accepted and Payment Plans

Craig Ranch Chiropractic accepts most health insurance. However, individuals in need of our services who lack insurance and who are worried about the high costs charged by many other clinics need not worry. We have affordable rates and flexible payment plans allowing access to high-quality care for you and your family. Please call our office today to discuss options.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
United Healthcare
Location
Craig Ranch Chiropractic
8880 State HWY-121, Suite 152
McKinney, TX 75070
Phone: 214-495-1336
Fax: (214) 644-0813
Office Hours

Get in touch

214-495-1336