4.86/5

Craig Ranch Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in McKinney, TX

36 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Craig Ranch Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Craig Ranch Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Brittney T.
Submitted 11/18/18
Professional, attentive, and friendly staff.
Shawnnay D.
Submitted 11/14/18
I absolutely recommend him! I’ve been other places but he is the best by far!
Lori A.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr Troy listens to his patients and is able to address concerns and help his patients live a healthier life with maintenance regular visits.
Ivan L.
Submitted 09/15/18
It was good
Sherry B.
Submitted 09/15/18
Outstanding patient service and treatment. Dr. Allam is very professional and treats each patient with care.
Rosio G.
Submitted 09/12/18
Awesome!
Arturo D.
Submitted 09/08/18
Just an awesome experience, I feel great!!! Thank you Dr Troy and staff you guys are just the best.
Dawn M.
Submitted 08/31/18
My son and I were seen ... the doctor was awesome ... the staff was awesome and we can’t waot to come back!! Thank you so much for everything!
David M.
Submitted 08/31/18
One of the best chiropractor I ever know.
Caroline/ Jim A.
Submitted 08/28/18
Troy is a super guy ! My husband calls him "The Gentle Giant".... Go see for yourself......
Brandy M.
Submitted 08/07/18
Very professional and kind
David G.
Submitted 08/04/18
Fast. Painless. It worked.
Christy D.
Submitted 07/14/18
Very friendly staff, and Dr. Allam is the only one I trust for my chiropractic care. After 2 car accidents, routine visits has kept me healthy and able to stick with my regular workout routine.
Debbie J.
Submitted 07/13/18
Excellent outcome. Professional.
Isabel H.
Submitted 06/25/18
Great!!
Dar K.
Submitted 06/22/18
When I walked into Dr. Troy's office I could barely stand up straight due to lower back pain. He quickly assessed and adjusted and the pain was almost instantly gone. He is very knowledgeable. Give him a try and if you haven't been in a while, like myself, think about getting back on a regular cadence with him. You won't regret it.
Richard D.
Submitted 06/12/18
Had a great first visit with Dr. Troy. He went over everything and explained it in terms I understood. First treatment seemed to have helped, but wasn’t expecting a miracle. Know more about it tonight when I try to go to sleep. Looking forward to second treatment tomorrow. Would recommend Dr. Roy to my friends.
Teresa M.
Submitted 06/06/18
Staff was pleasant and Dr. Troy relieved my shoulder pain instantly. Great experience.
Alida M.
Submitted 06/06/18
Awesome 1st visit! I feel better and slept great last night!
David M.
Submitted 06/01/18
I have been for more than 30 years a patient of many chiropractors and I have to say that Dr. Allan is the best chiropractor that I have met ever. : )

Insurance Accepted and Payment Plans

Craig Ranch Chiropractic accepts most health insurance. However, individuals in need of our services who lack insurance and who are worried about the high costs charged by many other clinics need not worry. We have affordable rates and flexible payment plans allowing access to high-quality care for you and your family. Please call our office today to discuss options.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
United Healthcare
Location
Craig Ranch Chiropractic
8880 State HWY-121, Suite 152
McKinney, TX 75070
Phone: 214-495-1336
Fax: (214) 644-0813
Office Hours

Get in touch

214-495-1336