Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Craig Ranch Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in McKinney, TX

110 total reviews

Craig Ranch Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Craig Ranch Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary B.
Submitted 12/01/20
Troy and his staff are always wonderful. Very caring and professional.
Ivan L.
Submitted 12/01/20
Nice job
Mark B.
Submitted 12/01/20
Great visit.
John V.
Submitted 11/18/20
Always great care and service
Christine S.
Submitted 11/13/20
After suffering from migraines for decades, I feel excited and hopeful about the treatment offered at Craig Ranch Chiropractic. Dr. Allam was polite, upfront and honest with my treatment outlook. Looking forward to healing!
Lori A.
Submitted 10/20/20
On time and Dr Troy listens to the patience about how they are feeling and makes adjustments accordingly.
KAREN C.
Submitted 10/03/20
On time. Friendly, professional and He fixed me!
Frieda M.
Submitted 10/03/20
Hardly any waiting time. Gentle and friendly.
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 09/14/20
First time to use a chiropractor and I was pleased with the experience.
Sheila B.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr. Allan is the best chiropractor you could find. I had 5 bulging discs once shown on an MRI and was sobbing in excruciating pain. After two or 3 treatments all pain was gone! He’s easy to get in to see, and a very nice person
Ronald Susan S.
Submitted 09/10/20
Great staff who are attentive to your scheduling needs.
Parker L.
Submitted 09/04/20
Felt much better after adjustment
Anjana K.
Submitted 08/26/20
Very knowledgeable
Claudia C.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Allam is kind and seems to genuinely care about his patients. The staff members are very helpful and make the experience welcoming.
Azra P.
Submitted 08/17/20
Good experience so far
Ashley S.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Allam is wonderful! We’ve been seeing him for years and highly recommend him.
Jonathan R.
Submitted 07/24/20
Excellent care and COVID distancing was provided
Steven S.
Submitted 07/24/20
Immediate entry solved issue and out in short time. Excellent Chiropractor. C
Chelsea V.
Submitted 07/21/20
My experience was fantastic! Everyone was very nice.
Theresa J.
Submitted 07/20/20
Knowledgeable and caring a great combination!