Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Craig Ranch Chiropractic

Chiropractor located in McKinney, TX

180 total reviews

Craig Ranch Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Craig Ranch Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christy E.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr explained what I needed to do and what he was going to do. Very quick in and out and did notice some relief on first visit.
Monica J.
Submitted 08/06/22
Very informative and instant relief!
Ann C.
Submitted 08/03/22
Issue with office computer, waited in car 20 mins, phoned receptionist, who told me to come inside. Waited briefly before seeing Dr. Allam, who did a quick adjustment to relieve my discomfort, as always. He is able to pinpoint my issues, adjust me & am thankful for the quick pain relief. He is excellent, a good listener, man of few words, but always gives me pain relief. Appreciate him & definitely recommend him. 3 of my friend referrals share my opinion as well.
Stacy W.
Submitted 07/28/22
Excellent! Helps when you feel your worst. Great staff. Highly recommend.
Linda M.
Submitted 07/26/22
To put it bluntly, I was mess and so out of alignment for years that I walked crooked and suffered with constant pain and inflammation. Dr. Troy is different. Extremely knowledgeable with extensive training, no guessing or suggesting. He examined me, provided me with exact details of my condition and proceeded with a planned treatment that has shown improvements with every adjustment. He is the best chiropractor!
Chenyu W.
Submitted 07/18/22
Great experience!
Kathryn F.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Allam is amazing! He has a calming presence, and he provides clear direction during adjustments. I love that he incorporates Chiropractic and message. I had three ribs out after the birth of my second son, and he provided consistent support with my realignment and balance. His staff are very friendly and kind as well. I'd highly recommend him to anyone.
Kim W.
Submitted 07/05/22
Always great!
Jeanne O.
Submitted 06/29/22
Always able to get in always a great staff. Been going to him for over 12+ years.
Andrew W.
Submitted 06/14/22
Quick and friendly service. Effective and lasting treatment. Whats not to love about this place?
Eryn C.
Submitted 06/04/22
Good!
Ann C.
Submitted 05/15/22
Pain in SI Joint much improved, however right hip pain is now worse. Ugh! Eager for my Monday morning appt to get tweaked.
Maria M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great doctor and great staff. I always leave feeling much better and relieved from neck pain.
Miya C.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr.Allam and staff are wonderful. I highly recommend Dr. Allam.
Sofia D.
Submitted 04/10/22
Very welcoming, professional staff - Dr. Allam is excellent addressing the "hurt issues" Instant relief! Thank you!
Jan C.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Allam has been my chiropractor for many years now. He always gives me excellent adjustments and treatments.
Ashlee M.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Allam takes the time to really listen to any concerns you may have. I’m glad to have found his practice.
Nancy C.
Submitted 03/15/22
It is a very friendly and helpful place that is eager to help me with my issues.
Robert B.
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr. Allam & his staff are awesome! Dr. Allam is helping me take care of my sciatica. He is very knowledgeable and cares about helping people with their injuries and getting them back to normal.
Sharon T.
Submitted 03/04/22
I have had great relief from neck and back pain. When I miss a week, I really notice. I had arm and shoulder pain when I went in last week. After treatment, both gone. Dr. Allam is the first chiropractor I have ever seen. A friend referred me and I am very grateful. Dr. Allam has really made a difference in how I feel...for the better.