Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Craig Ranch Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in McKinney, TX

72 total reviews

Craig Ranch Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Craig Ranch Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brooke V.
Submitted 11/04/19
Was an informative visit. Haven't been to a chiropractor in about 5-6years. Well worth it. Staff very friendly.
Rhonda B.
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr. Allam & his staff are great! I've been a patient of his for more than a year. He has done so much helping me with my 'frozen shoulder'!! Plus, his adjustments really help with overall wellness.
Jeff A.
Submitted 10/24/19
Great office and friendly staff
Alicia M.
Submitted 10/21/19
Awesome experience
Omar Z.
Submitted 10/15/19
Smooth process, very professional and polite
Emily S.
Submitted 10/09/19
The humans who work here are awesome! I use the word human because they treat you like one. They're nice, funny, and quick. They really take care of you
Rebecca R.
Submitted 10/08/19
I've been having pain in my neck, shoulders and lower back for a few days. Enough pain to warrant my first trip to a chiropractor. I called a few places near my work, in Dallas, while on the phone I was told that during my first visit I wouldn't have an adjustment bc the first visit is for an examination, then you're sent for x-rays (not at the dr's office), then adjustment during the next visit. After a 7 minute conversation, I hung up and decided to try a place closer to home IF the pain persisted after a 1-hr massage. I'm SO GLAD I did. Today I called for a new patient appointment, the front desk was so nice, they booked me right away for a same day visit. I walked into my appointment, checked in and was seen by Dr. Allam all in a matter of 15 minutes. He was extremely professional, didn't try to sell me on x-rays and instead did an examination on my spine in which he could see where I was having the most pain right on his computer screen. Then he took me outside, and explained how he would adjust me to relive pressure and ultimately realign my spine. The adjustment felt absolutely wonderful. I felt better in minutes. After my adjustment I was told to lay on another bench where I would have some therapy done on my back to help my muscles. I gotta be honest, this was the best 30-40? minutes (start to finish) of my entire day. I walked out feeling great and although I'm still a little achy, I feel SO MUCH BETTER than I did when I walked in. I can't wait for my follow up!!!
Leslie P.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Allam keeps me “straight”
Tania S.
Submitted 09/06/19
Always kind and very knowledgeable. Fixes my aches and pains right away.
Aileen B.
Submitted 09/06/19
I have always appreciated Dr. Allam's professional bedside manner. He is efficient and the adjustments have worked wonders in healing an old injury. Scheduling desk is friendly and quick, too. I love being able to schedule online as well and the call/ text reminders are so helpful for me when life gets hectic. Our whole family sees Dr. Allam (including the 2 yrs old) and we're grateful for his expertise. Thanks!
Kelly S.
Submitted 08/29/19
Great.
Steven S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Allam Knew exactly how to correct my hurting area.
Mandra C.
Submitted 08/13/19
Always professional and efficient
Venece P.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Allam made time to get me into his office the same day that I injured my lower back. He has been able to help ease the pain and also has helped me decrease my number of migraines per month! M
Gayln A.
Submitted 08/03/19
He is a really good guy and will listen to you. He adjusts you and you feel so much better. I have more flexibility and this is preventing me from neck surgery.
Olivia G.
Submitted 07/22/19
Amazing
Blake L.
Submitted 07/19/19
Felt great after treatment!
Imani C.
Submitted 07/13/19
Friendly and very quick straight to the point
Alicia M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr Allam is awesome. He has been helping my family for over 10 years.
Frieda M.
Submitted 06/26/19
Short wait. Felt better right away. Clean environment.