Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Craig Ranch Chiropractic

Chiropractor located in McKinney, TX

137 total reviews

Craig Ranch Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Craig Ranch Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Billie/Mary O.
Submitted 07/27/21
Best chiropractor in the Universe. Pleasant environment, great fish tank. Wonderful staff.
Kaizer S.
Submitted 07/23/21
Great
Gaston H.
Submitted 07/13/21
Excellent.. great diagnostics, explanation and treatment. Good job.
Jill L.
Submitted 06/16/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Allan for years and has always been beneficial to my poor old body. I can walk comfortably without pain and sleep better since starting with him for adjustments.
Ramya K.
Submitted 05/31/21
Well treated
MERRILY H.
Submitted 05/26/21
I was in quite a bit of pain when I walked in the door. I felt much better after treatment and I know I will continue to improve with a few more treatments.
Steven S.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Allam as usual goes right to the “heart” of the hurt and fixes it.
Keri T.
Submitted 05/18/21
My first time to see a chiropractor and he really eased my concerns
Shashi S.
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr Troy is awesome doctor, he is very soft spoken , understand patient’s problem, gives enough time to the patient, I got sudden lower back pain today & went to see dr Troy, I was not able to walk but when I came back I was able to walk, his treatment is great, easy to get the appointment, front staff is very cooperative, thanks Dr Troy for giving good treatment to the patients!
Madison H.
Submitted 04/21/21
I feel so much better. It has changed my day to day life.
Bruce A.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr Troy is caring and good at reading your body's subluxation.
Ruy B.
Submitted 04/13/21
I have been a pacient with Dr Allan for many years, and highly recommend him.
John M.
Submitted 04/07/21
Perfect as always
Walker C.
Submitted 03/23/21
Feel so much better after severe sciatic nerve pain
Deborah K.
Submitted 03/11/21
I appreciate the technique, skill and knowledge of Dr. Allam. Very effective in keeping pain under control. Clean, safe environment.
Debra C.
Submitted 03/10/21
Very friendly front desk, quick adjustment and felt 100% better when I walked out.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr. Allam is amazing!
Jennifer K.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr Allam and his staff are exceptional! They set the bar for patient care. Thank you
Miya C.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr.Alam and staff are caring and professional. I always feel better after treatment. I highly recommend Dr.Alam.
Gregory E.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr. Allam is terrific and has made my life much more comfortable. From the first treatment I had three+ years ago (where I went from having to wear shoes with orthotic insoles constantly to being able to walk barefooted) to the most recent adjustment after putting my back out. Even though it had not needed an adjustment in about a year, Dr. Allam put me back (literally) in alignment and my wife and I were able to make it to our dance class later that evening. Three hours of dancing later and I was still pain free.