Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Craig Ranch Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in McKinney, TX

102 total reviews

Craig Ranch Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Craig Ranch Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline H.
Submitted 09/14/20
First time to use a chiropractor and I was pleased with the experience.
Sheila B.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr. Allan is the best chiropractor you could find. I had 5 bulging discs once shown on an MRI and was sobbing in excruciating pain. After two or 3 treatments all pain was gone! He’s easy to get in to see, and a very nice person
Ronald Susan S.
Submitted 09/10/20
Great staff who are attentive to your scheduling needs.
Parker L.
Submitted 09/04/20
Felt much better after adjustment
Anjana K.
Submitted 08/26/20
Very knowledgeable
Claudia C.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Allam is kind and seems to genuinely care about his patients. The staff members are very helpful and make the experience welcoming.
Azra P.
Submitted 08/17/20
Good experience so far
Ashley S.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Allam is wonderful! We’ve been seeing him for years and highly recommend him.
Jonathan R.
Submitted 07/24/20
Excellent care and COVID distancing was provided
Steven S.
Submitted 07/24/20
Immediate entry solved issue and out in short time. Excellent Chiropractor. C
Chelsea V.
Submitted 07/21/20
My experience was fantastic! Everyone was very nice.
Theresa J.
Submitted 07/20/20
Knowledgeable and caring a great combination!
Gary R.
Submitted 07/15/20
Friendly staff, prompt service. Dr. Allam takes great care of patients
Lawrence (Scott) D.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Allam always takes special care of my needs to ensure that I can perform to my highest potential. His staff is a pleasure to work with and are very accommodating.
Laura K.
Submitted 07/02/20
My experience with Dr Allam and staff have been nothing but exceptional and the results have been truly amazing. . . no exaggeration! I have been treated by other chiropractors who were nice but there is no comparison to the relief I have received at Craig Ranch Chiropractic. I finally found THE solution for pain relief and improved productivity.
Melinda T.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Allam and his staff are all very kind. After my first visit I was already feeling relief from sciatic pain. You can tell that Dr. Allam takes your health and well-being seriously. He just wants to get you feeling better. I am very pleased with my experience.
John M.
Submitted 06/20/20
It was an awesome 1st time experience.
Daniel V.
Submitted 06/09/20
This was my first visit and so far I feel good. Have high hopes for that doctor.
Dolli P.
Submitted 06/02/20
Great experience, good adjustments, friendly staff.
Melissa C.
Submitted 05/12/20
Excellent service every visit!! Staff is ALWAYS polite and helpful.