Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Craig Ranch Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in McKinney, TX

56 total reviews

Craig Ranch Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Craig Ranch Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Blake L.
Submitted 07/19/19
Felt great after treatment!
Imani C.
Submitted 07/13/19
Friendly and very quick straight to the point
Alicia M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr Allam is awesome. He has been helping my family for over 10 years.
Frieda M.
Submitted 06/26/19
Short wait. Felt better right away. Clean environment.
Jasmine G.
Submitted 06/16/19
I have seen Dr.Troy Allam for my upper back pain issue. He listened carefully, and explained me what type of treatment required to fix my back pain problem. After two visits itself I feel much better. I highly recommend Dr. Allam, he is highly skilled and best Chiropractor. His office staff members are friendly and take care of the patients very well.
Chris M.
Submitted 05/25/19
Didn’t wait long.
Srini G.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Troy is the beat.
Gilbert A.
Submitted 04/27/19
First time at a chiropractor and they helped relieve my pain.
Anthony G.
Submitted 04/02/19
Always leave feeling refreshed and not achy!
Emerson B.
Submitted 04/02/19
Quick and efficient
Tina E.
Submitted 04/01/19
Troy was very informative and explained things and I was made to feel pretty calm as it was my first time being adjusted .
Kimberly K.
Submitted 03/06/19
Craig Ranch Chiropractics is the only place I go to for any back adjustments or neck issues. Dr. Allam is trust worthy. His office staff is kind and courteous.
Norine B.
Submitted 02/20/19
Can't say enough great things about Dr. Troy! Whenever I feel uncomfortable or am in pain, I immediately reach for the phone to make an appointment! Instant relief from Dr. Troy beats any over the counter pain remedy!
Emerson B.
Submitted 02/19/19
Had to wait a little but once in, it was fairly quick and thorough.
Seemal C.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr Allam is one of the best chiropractor. After one visit my pain is almost gone.
Michelle B.
Submitted 02/11/19
As always, professional and friendly front staff. Dr. Allam listens to my concerns and areas of needs while addressing each one then following up to make sure I feel better.
Deborah B.
Submitted 01/12/19
I had an excellent experience with Dr. Hall. I will definitely use her expert Chiropractic services again.
Bruce A.
Submitted 01/10/19
Always good.
Jeanne B.
Submitted 01/03/19
Appointments are easy to make and I always get a good treatment
ROSALIA A.
Submitted 12/09/18
My first visit with Dr. Alam was wonderful, front desk friendly, welcoming, Dr. Alam makes you feel special, explaining step by step, didn’t feel rushed out, amazing experience, I would recommend to family and friends definitely!