4.84/5

Craig Ranch Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in McKinney, TX

45 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Craig Ranch Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Craig Ranch Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kimberly K.
Submitted 03/06/19
Craig Ranch Chiropractics is the only place I go to for any back adjustments or neck issues. Dr. Allam is trust worthy. His office staff is kind and courteous.
Norine B.
Submitted 02/20/19
Can't say enough great things about Dr. Troy! Whenever I feel uncomfortable or am in pain, I immediately reach for the phone to make an appointment! Instant relief from Dr. Troy beats any over the counter pain remedy!
Emerson B.
Submitted 02/19/19
Had to wait a little but once in, it was fairly quick and thorough.
Seemal C.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr Allam is one of the best chiropractor. After one visit my pain is almost gone.
Michelle B.
Submitted 02/11/19
As always, professional and friendly front staff. Dr. Allam listens to my concerns and areas of needs while addressing each one then following up to make sure I feel better.
Deborah B.
Submitted 01/12/19
I had an excellent experience with Dr. Hall. I will definitely use her expert Chiropractic services again.
Bruce A.
Submitted 01/10/19
Always good.
Jeanne B.
Submitted 01/03/19
Appointments are easy to make and I always get a good treatment
ROSALIA A.
Submitted 12/09/18
My first visit with Dr. Alam was wonderful, front desk friendly, welcoming, Dr. Alam makes you feel special, explaining step by step, didn’t feel rushed out, amazing experience, I would recommend to family and friends definitely!
Brittney T.
Submitted 11/18/18
Professional, attentive, and friendly staff.
Shawnnay D.
Submitted 11/14/18
I absolutely recommend him! I’ve been other places but he is the best by far!
Lori A.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr Troy listens to his patients and is able to address concerns and help his patients live a healthier life with maintenance regular visits.
Ivan L.
Submitted 09/15/18
It was good
Sherry B.
Submitted 09/15/18
Outstanding patient service and treatment. Dr. Allam is very professional and treats each patient with care.
Rosio G.
Submitted 09/12/18
Awesome!
Arturo D.
Submitted 09/08/18
Just an awesome experience, I feel great!!! Thank you Dr Troy and staff you guys are just the best.
Dawn M.
Submitted 08/31/18
My son and I were seen ... the doctor was awesome ... the staff was awesome and we can’t waot to come back!! Thank you so much for everything!
David M.
Submitted 08/31/18
One of the best chiropractor I ever know.
Caroline/ Jim A.
Submitted 08/28/18
Troy is a super guy ! My husband calls him "The Gentle Giant".... Go see for yourself......
Brandy M.
Submitted 08/07/18
Very professional and kind

Insurance Accepted and Payment Plans

Craig Ranch Chiropractic accepts most health insurance. However, individuals in need of our services who lack insurance and who are worried about the high costs charged by many other clinics need not worry. We have affordable rates and flexible payment plans allowing access to high-quality care for you and your family. Please call our office today to discuss options.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
United Healthcare
Location
Craig Ranch Chiropractic
8880 State HWY-121, Suite 152
McKinney, TX 75070
Phone: 214-495-1336
Fax: (214) 644-0813
Office Hours

Get in touch

214-495-1336